Showing 15 items
Staff MemberRoleEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Staff MemberRoleEmail Address
Marks, Gillian  Vice Principal marksg@hdsb.ca 
Seiz, Darla 81FI - Homeroom  seizd@hdsb.ca 
Glass, Barry 82 - Homeroom  glassb@hdsb.ca 
Thompson, Lisa 83 - Homeroom thompsonl@hdsb.ca 
Denault, Michel Core French denaultm@hdsb.ca 
Hedley, Annette Music hedleya@hdsb.ca 
Ali, Ryan Health alir@hdsb.ca 
Currie, Andrew Special Education curriea@hdsb.ca 
Leyland, Kris Librarian/Student Success leylandk@hdsb.ca 
Kokerus, Kelly 71 - Homeroom kokeruske@hdsb.ca 
Pitre, Dan 71FI - Homeroom  pitred@hdsb.ca 
McConnell, Leanne 72 - Homeroom mcconnelll@hdsb.ca 
McColl, Tracey 78 - Homeroom  mccollt@hdsb.ca 
Thwaites, Candice 78FI - Homeroom thwaitesc@hdsb.ca 
Lang, James 81 - Homeroom langj@hdsb.ca 
Showing 15 items